relexa Waldhotel Schatten Stuttgart ****
Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Contact & feedback

Do you have questions, suggestions or feedback? Your opinion and advice are important to us and help us to constantly improve our service and to fulfill your needs. We are happy to receive your phone call or email. Contact your individual contact person or fill in the contact sheet.

Always happy to help!

Hotel address:

relexa Waldhotel Schatten
Magstadter Straße 2-4
70569 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49 711 6867 0
Telefax: +49 711 6867 998
E-mail: stuttgart@relexa-hotel.de


Your contacts at the relexa Waldhotel Schatten:


General Manager
Sascha Schaub
Tel. +49 711 6867 0
Fax. +49 711 6867 963
sascha.schaub@relexa-hotel.de

Revenue Manager/in
Susanne Meng
Tel. +49 711 6867 944
Fax. +49 711 6867 998
susanne.meng@relexa-hotel.de

Executive housekeeper
Christine Kraus
Tel. +49 711 68 67 952
Fax. +49 711 68 67 999
housekeeping.stuttgart@relexa-hotel.de

Front Office Manager
Stefanie Lorenz
Tel. +49 711 6867 924
Fax. +49 711 6867 999
stuttgart@relexa-hotel.de

Reservation Manager
Cinja Schwiedel
Tel. +49 711 68 67 923
Fax.+49 711 68 67 999
cinja.schwiedel@relexa-hotel.de

Restaurant Manager
Philipp Freyer
Tel. +49 711 6867 970
Fax. +49 711 6867 999
philipp.freyer@relexa-hotel.de

Chef
 Jeff Kremer
 Tel. +49 711 6867 941
 Fax. +49 711 6867 999
 jeff.kremer@relexa-hotel.de

Meeting and Event Manager
Christine Hindennach
Tel. +49 711 68 67 947
Fax. +49 711 68 67 999
christine.hindennach@relexa-hotel.de

Meeting and Event Assistant
Mirjana Sestric
Tel. +49 711 6867 955
Fax. +49 711 6867 999
Mirjana.Sestric@relexa-hotel.de

Accounting manager
Anne- Kathrin Kremer
Tel. +49 711 6867 948
Fax. +49 711 6867 998
anne-kathrin.kremer@relexa-hotel.de

Technical manager
Dieter Kern
Tel. +49 711 6867 936
Fax. +49 711 6867 999
dieter.kern@relexa-hotel.de

We ask you to fill in the fields marked with *. Thank you!

Enquire with no obligation to:







We ask you to fill in the fields marked with *. Thank you!


Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

Insights and Impressions

It's never boring here .....
Stuttgarter Sommerfest

Questions or suggestions? Here are ways to contact us!